2015 National Border Patrol Council elections

Below are the results of the election for National Border Patrol Council’s executive board. Congratulations to everyone!

President: Brandon Judd
Executive Vice President: Chris Bauder
Vice President, Northwest: Mike Egerton
Vice President, Northeast: Eric Sparkman
Vice President, South: Paul Perez
Vice President, West: Terence Shigg
Vice President at Large: Art Del Cueto
Vice President at Large: Shawn Moran
Vice President at Large: Albert Trevino
Treasurer: Bud Tuffly
Secretary: James Stack