National Border Patrol Council 2013 Elections

National Border Patrol Council elections were conducted March 3, 2013. The following individuals were elected as members of our new National Executive Board. Local 2366 would like to offer their congratulations to…

President: Brandon Judd, Tucson Sector
Executive Vice President: Chris Bauder, San Diego Sector
Treasurer: Bud Tuffly, Tucson Sector
Secretary: Jim Stack, El Paso Sector
Vice President, North: Jonathan Perkins, Havre Sector
Vice President, South: Paul Perez, Rio Grande Valley Sector
Vice President, East: Eric Sparkman, Detroit Sector
Vice President, West: Derek Hernandez, Yuma Sector
Vice President At Large: Shawn Moran, San Diego Sector
Vice President At Large: Arturo Del Cueto, Tucson Sector
Vice President At Large: Alberto Trevino III, Rio Grande Valley Sector